معمل الطاقة الجديد

نظرة عامة على المعمل

مع أهداف الأداء المتمثلة في "الخفيف والنحيف والقصير والصغير" لمختلف منافذ البطاريات ، قام مصنعو البطاريات بالترقية والتحول وفقًا للاتجاهات الصناعية الوطنية. أصبحت بطاريات الطاقة وبطاريات تخزين الطاقة ساحات معارك جديدة لمصنعي البطاريات. من أجل التعامل مع ترقية وتحويل صناعة البطاريات ، عززت Anbotek بشكل كبير استثماراتها في بطاريات تخزين الطاقة ومختبرات بطاريات الطاقة في السنوات الأخيرة ، وأتقنت العديد من أدوات ومعدات اختبار البطاريات ، وقدمت كبار مهندسي وفنيي البطاريات ، وأصبحت رائدة في صناعة الطاقة الجديدة. توقيع اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي.

مقدمة قدرات المختبر

ميزة الخدمة

• إصدار تقارير وشهادات اختبار معترف بها عالميًا ، وتقديم خدمات سريعة لتلبية احتياجاتك الفورية. تحديد شروط نقل البضائع ببطارية الليثيوم (UN38.3) وتقرير SDS.

• خدمة تقييم أداء البطارية ، وحلول اختبار احترافية مصممة خصيصًا لمنتجاتك.

• السيارات الملتوية بدون طيار وعربات الجولف للدراجات الكهربائية واختبار بطاريات تخزين الطاقة وحلول الروبوتات هي في طليعة الصناعة.

• يتم اختبار خدمة الاختبار الفردي للبطارية بدقة وفقًا للشروط التي يوفرها العميل ويتم إصدار تقرير احترافي.

ترخيص المختبر

• معتمد من CNAS و CMA

• مختبر اختبار CQC بتكليف

• مختبر TUV Rheinland CBTL ، مختبر TUV Rheinland PTL (مختبر UL القياسي للشهادة)

• التأهيل والترخيص لشهود بطارية Intertek والمختبرات الشريكة لنظام BMS

• مختبر الشهود TUV SUD

نطاق المنتجات

بطارية ليثيوم ، بطارية ليثيوم الحديد ، نظام تخزين الطاقة المنزلية ، طائرة بدون طيار ، سيارة ملتوية ، دراجة كهربائية ، عربة جولف ، بطارية تخزين الطاقة للروبوت ، بطارية نيكل-هيدروجين نيكل كادميوم ، بطارية حمض الرصاص ، بطارية أساسية (بطارية جافة) ، مختلف البطارية الثانوية الرقمية ، وبطارية تخزين الطاقة ، وبطارية الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

خدمة التصديق

CE \ UN38.3 \ تقرير MSDS \ تقرير SDS \ شهادة CQC \ تقرير GB \ تقرير QC \ شهادة CB \ تقرير IEC \ TUV \ RoHS \ توجيه البطارية الأوروبية \ UL \ FCC \ KC \ PSE \ BIS \ BSMI \ Wercs \ ETL \ IECEE \ IEEE1725 \ IEEE1625 \ GS


<a href = ''> 客服 a>
<a href = 'https: //en.live800.com'> الدردشة المباشرة أ>

New Energy Lab

Lab Overview

With the performance targets of “light, thin, short and small” for various battery outlets, battery manufacturers have upgraded and transformed according to national industrial trends. Power batteries and energy storage batteries have become new battlefields for battery manufacturers. In order to cope with the upgrading and transformation of the battery industry, Anbotek has greatly strengthened its investment in energy storage batteries and power battery laboratories in recent years, perfected various battery testing instruments and equipment, introduced senior battery engineers and technicians, and has become a leader in the new energy industry. Sign a strategic cooperation agreement.

Laboratory Capabilities Introduction

Service Advantage

• Issue globally-recognized test reports and certificates, and provide expedited services to address your immediate needs; Lithium Battery cargo transportation conditions identification (UN38.3) and SDS report.

• Battery performance assessment service, tailor-made professional test solutions for your products.

• UAV twisting cars, electric bicycle golf carts, and energy storage battery testing and solutions for robots are at the forefront of the industry.

• The battery single test service is strictly tested according to the conditions provided by the customer and a professional report is issued.

Laboratory Authorization

• CNAS and CMA approved

• CQC commissioned testing laboratory

• TUV Rheinland CBTL Laboratory, TUV Rheinland PTL Laboratory (UL Standard Witness Laboratory)

• Qualification and authorization for Intertek battery witnesses and BMS system partner laboratories

• TUV SUD witness laboratory

Product Scope

Lithium battery, iron lithium battery, household energy storage system, drone, twist car, electric bicycle, golf cart, energy storage battery for robot, nickel-hydrogen nickel-cadmium battery, lead-acid battery, primary battery (dry battery), various Digital secondary battery, energy storage battery, power battery, etc.;

Certification Service

CE \ UN38.3 \ MSDS Report \ SDS Report \ CQC Certification \ GB Report \ QC Report \ CB Certification \ IEC Report \ TUV \ RoHS \ European Battery Directive \ UL \ FCC \ KC \ PSE \ BIS \ BSMI \ Wercs \ ETL \ IECEE \ IEEE1725 \ IEEE1625 \ GS


< a href=' '>客服
< a href='https://en.live800.com'>live chat