banner123
banner01
banner03
لماذا أخترتنا؟

الخدمات الأساسية

نظرة عامة على المعمل

  • EMC Laboratory

    مختبر EMC

    تمتلك Anbotek مختبر EMC الرائد في العالم ، بما في ذلك: غرفتان بطول 3 أمتار بغرف كاملة الموجة (تردد اختبار يصل إلى 40 جيجاهرتز) ، وأربع غرف تدريع ، وغرفة اختبار إلكتروستاتيكية (ESD) ، ومختبر واحد لمكافحة التداخل. تم تصنيعها وصنعها بواسطة Germany ROHDE & SEHWARZ و SCHWARZBeck و Swiss EMC Partner و America AGILENT و TESEQ وغيرها من الشركات العالمية الكبرى في هذه الصناعة. أكثر

  • Radio frequency laboratory

    معمل ترددات الراديو

    يتكون RF Lab من العشرات من كبار خبراء ومهندسي تكنولوجيا الاتصالات اللاسلكية ، ويغطيون الصين SRRC ، و EU RED ، ومعرف FCC للولايات المتحدة ، و Canada IC ، و Japan TELEC ، و Korea KC ، و Malaysia SIRIM ، و Australia RCM شهادة المنتج اللاسلكي في أكثر من 40 دولة والمناطق. أكثر

  • Electrical safety laboratory

    معمل السلامة الكهربائية

    مختبر السلامة هو واحد من أقدم المختبرات التي أنشئت في Anbotek Testing ، يخدم اختبار السلامة واعتماد العناصر المختلفة للمنتجات الإلكترونية والكهربائية التجارية والمنزلية.مع معدات الاختبار المتقدمة ، خبرة غنية في مشاريع السلامة وأكثر من 20 مهندسًا تقنيًا محترفًا ، يمكن لمؤسسة Anbotek الاختبارية تلبية متطلبات العملاء للاختبار والاعتماد بشكل كامل. أكثر

  • New energy battery laboratory

    معمل بطاريات الطاقة الجديدة

    من أجل التعاون مع ترقية وتحويل صناعة البطاريات ، عزز Anbotek Testing بشكل كبير الاستثمار في بطارية تخزين الطاقة ومختبر بطارية الطاقة في السنوات الأخيرة ، وتحسين أدوات ومعدات اختبار البطاريات المختلفة ، وقدم كبار مهندسي وفنيي البطاريات. أكثر

  • Food Contacts and Consumer Goods Laboratory

    اتصالات الأغذية والمختبرات الاستهلاكية

    لدينا سنوات عديدة من البحث التقني الاحترافي وخبرة الاختبار في مجال المواد الملامسة للأغذية. تغطي المجالات المعترف بها من قبل CNAS و CMA متطلبات مراقبة السلامة الحالية للمواد الملامسة للأغذية في النطاق العالمي. مختبر البضائع الاستهلاكية هو محترف يعمل في الأجهزة الإلكترونية والسيارات ولعب الأطفال والمنسوجات وغيرها من المنتجات الاستهلاكية ، وتقييم الأداء وتحسين الخدمة المؤسسات. أكثر

  • Reliability Laboratory

    معمل الموثوقية

    معمل الموثوقية التابع لمعهد Anbotek للتجارب هو مؤسسة خدمات فنية متخصصة في اختبار المنتجات الإلكترونية والكهربائية. التركيز على أداء المنتج وأبحاث الموثوقية ومساعدة العملاء على تحسين جودة المنتج. أكثر

  • Automotive New Materials & Components Laboratory

    معمل مواد ومكونات السيارات الجديدة

    معمل مواد ومكونات السيارات هو مختبر تابع لجهة خارجية متخصص في اختبار منتجات السيارات ، وفي الوقت الحالي ، حصلت الشركة على شهادات CNAS و CMA و CCC للمواد الداخلية للسيارات ، ويمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمة احترافية وعالية الجودة في مكان واحد في مجال اختبار الملكية المادية لمواد الديكور الداخلية / الخارجية ، واختبار المركبات العضوية المتطايرة للمواد والأجزاء ، واختبار ملحقات جسم السيارة ، إلخ. أكثر

  • Intelligent lighting energy efficiency & light performance laboratory

    كفاءة طاقة الإضاءة الذكية ومختبر أداء الضوء

    لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في خدمة الشهادات الدولية في مجال شهادة كفاءة طاقة الإضاءة. لقد أقمنا علاقات تعاون جيدة مع العديد من العملاء وتراكمنا عشرات الآلاف من حالات الشهادات الناجحة. في الوقت نفسه ، لديها علاقة وثيقة مع UL ، BV ، ETL ، EPA ، DLC ، TUV SUD ، TUV Rheinland ومؤسسات أخرى في ألمانيا ، وتتمتع بمزايا واضحة في قنوات التعاون. أكثر

  • International transfer service

    خدمة النقل الدولي

    النقل الدولي وشهادة One Belt And One Road شاركت Anbotek في الشهادات الدولية لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وقد اكتسبت خبرة غنية في CCC و SABER (سابقًا SASO) و SONCAP و TUV MARK و CB و GS و UL و ETL و SAA ومجالات الشهادات الأخرى. أكثر

  • Photovoltaic laboratory

    مختبر الكهروضوئية

    بصفتها مزودًا رائدًا لوحدات الطاقة الكهروضوئية وخدمات اختبار المكونات وإصدار الشهادات في الصين ، تمتلك شركة Anbotek Testing Co.، Ltd. معدات اختبار دولية متقدمة وقد تم التصريح والاعتراف بها من قبل CNAS و CBTL و TUV وما إلى ذلك ، مما يوفر خدمات السلامة والجودة ذات الصلة للصناعة الكهروضوئية العالمية. أكثر

3/3
3/3

من نحن

Shenzhen Anbotek Compliance Laboratory Limited (اختصارًا باسم Anbotek ، رمز الأسهم 837435) هي هيئة اختبار شاملة ومستقلة وموثوقة من طرف ثالث مع شبكات خدمة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تشمل فئات منتجات الخدمة إنترنت الأشياء ومنتجات اتصالات 5G / 4G / 3G والسيارات الذكية ومكوناتها والطاقة الجديدة والمواد الجديدة والفضاء والنقل بالسكك الحديدية والدفاع الوطني والصناعة العسكرية والذكاء الاصطناعي والبيئة البيئية وما إلى ذلك.

قطاع الخدمات

  • Testing

    اختبارات

    خدمات اختبار احترافية وصارمة أكثر
  • Certification

    شهادة

    بيانات المصادقة المحايدة لسلطة المصادقة أكثر
  • Solution

    حل

    حل احترافي لحل مشاكل تداول شهادات المنتج ، حتى يتمكن العالم من مشاركة المنتجات عالية الجودة أكثر
  • Top-up Services

    خدمات التعبئة

    خدمات زيادة الرصيد لتوفير خدمات التدريب والإدارة والتفتيش العالمية بما يرضيك ، للحفاظ على قيمتي. أكثر
<a href = ''> 客服 a>
<a href = 'https: //en.live800.com'> الدردشة المباشرة أ>

banner123
banner01
banner03

CORE SERVICES

LAB OVERVIEW

  • EMC Laboratory

    EMC Laboratory

    Anbotek has the world's leading EMC laboratory, including: two 3-meter method full wave antrum rooms (test frequency up to 40GHz), four shielding rooms, one electrostatic (ESD) test room, and one anti-interference laboratory.All the equipment is manufactured and constructed by Germany ROHDE & SEHWARZ, SCHWARZBeck, Switzerland EMC Partner, America AGILENT, TESEQ and other top international companies in the industry. MORE

  • Radio frequency laboratory

    Radio frequency laboratory

    RF Lab is composed of dozens of senior wireless communication technology experts and engineers, covering China SRRC, EU RED, the United States FCC ID, Canada IC, Japan TELEC, Korea KC, Malaysia SIRIM, Australia RCM wireless product certification in more than 40 countries and regions. MORE

  • Electrical safety laboratory

    Electrical safety laboratory

    Safety Laboratory is one of the earliest laboratories established in Anbotek Testing, serving for the safety testing and certification of various items of commercial and home electronic and electrical products.With advanced testing equipment, rich experience in safety projects and more than 20 professional technical engineers, Anbotek Testing Institution can fully meet customers' requirements for testing and certification. MORE

  • New energy battery laboratory

    New energy battery laboratory

    In order to cooperate with the upgrading and transformation of the battery industry, Anbotek Testing has greatly strengthened the investment in the energy storage battery and power battery laboratory in recent years, improved various battery testing instruments and equipment, and introduced senior battery engineers and technicians. MORE

  • Food Contacts and Consumer Goods Laboratory

    Food Contacts and Consumer Goods Laboratory

    We have many years of professional technical research and testing experience in the field of food contact materials. The fields recognized by CNAS and CMA cover the current safety control requirements of food contact materials in the global scope.Consumer goods laboratory is a professional engaged in electronic appliances, automobiles, toys, textiles and other consumer products testing, performance evaluation and improvement of service institutions. MORE

  • Reliability Laboratory

    Reliability Laboratory

    Anbotek Testing Institution Reliability Laboratory is a technical service institution specializing in the testing of electronic and electrical products.Focus on product performance and reliability research and assist customers to improve product quality. MORE

  • Automotive New Materials & Components Laboratory

    Automotive New Materials & Components Laboratory

    Automotive Materials & Components Laboratory is a third party laboratory specializing in testing automotive products.At present, the company has obtained CNAS, CMA and CCC certification of automotive interior materials.We can provide you with professional and high-quality one-stop service in the field of physical property testing of interior/exterior decoration materials, VOC testing of materials and parts, auto body accessories testing, etc. MORE

  • Intelligent lighting energy efficiency & light performance laboratory

    Intelligent lighting energy efficiency & light performance laboratory

    We have more than 10 years of experience in international certification service in the field of lighting energy efficiency certification. We have established good cooperative relations with several customers and accumulated tens of thousands of successful certification cases. At the same time, it has a close relationship with UL, BV, ETL, EPA, DLC, TUV SUD, TUV Rheinland and other institutions in Germany, and enjoys obvious advantages in cooperation channels. MORE

  • International transfer service

    International transfer service

    International transfer and One Belt And One Road certification Anbotek has been engaged in international certification for more than 10 years, and has accumulated rich experience in CCC, SABRE (formerly SASO), SONCAP, TUV MARK, CB, GS, UL, ETL, SAA and other certification fields. MORE

  • Photovoltaic laboratory

    Photovoltaic laboratory

    As a leading provider of photovoltaic module and component testing and certification services in China, Anbotek Testing Co., Ltd. has international advanced testing equipment and has been authorized and recognized by CNAS, CBTL, TUV, etc., providing relevant safety and quality services for the global photovoltaic industry. MORE

3/3
3/3

WHO WE ARE

Shenzhen Anbotek Compliance Laboratory Limited(Abbreviated as Anbotek, Stock code 837435) is a comprehensive, independent, authoritative third-party testing body with service nets throughout the country. Service product categories include Internet of Things, 5G/4G/3G communication products, smart automobiles and their components, new energy, new materials, aerospace, railway transportation, national defense and military industry, artificial intelligence, ecological environment and etc.

SERVICE SECTOR

  • Testing

    Testing

    Professional and rigorous testing services MORE
  • Certification

    Certification

    Authentication authority impartial authentication data MORE
  • Solution

    Solution

    Professional solution to solve product certification circulation problems, so that the world to share quality products MORE
  • Top-up Services

    Top-up Services

    Top-up services to provide global training, management, inspection top-up services to your satisfaction, to maintain my value. MORE
< a href=' '>客服
< a href='https://en.live800.com'>live chat