معمل الوحدات الكهروضوئية

نظرة عامة على المعمل

                  مختبر Anbotek الكهروضوئي (أول مختبر خاص للطاقة الكهروضوئية طرف ثالث في البلاد).

مقدمة قدرات المختبر

ميزة وحدة الأعمال الكهروضوئية Anbotek

• تمتلك Anbotek أحدث المعدات في مجال الخلايا الكهروضوئية. إنها تستخدم معدات اختبار كهروضوئية مستوردة مثل Passan و Lexus و ESPECT وما إلى ذلك ، بدقة عالية. يمنحك الجودة الشاملة لجميع جوانب سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، من تطوير المنتجات والإنتاج والمبيعات إلى التطبيق الفني. يضمن.

• تزويدك بدورات فحص وإصدار شهادات أسرع وأسعار أفضل لمساعدة مصنعي الكهروضوئية على توفير وقت الاختبار وتكاليفه.

• احصل على زوج من الخدمات عالية الجودة ، واستجب بسرعة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، وقم بتحسين كفاءة الخدمة وجودتها ، وتمنحك تجربة خدمة دقيقة.

• من الممكن حل جميع مشكلات الاختبار والشهادة في مكان واحد ، مما يجعل اختبار الشهادة أسهل.

خدمات الاختبارات والشهادات

لديها تجربة شاملة لمختبر الأداء الكهربائي للوحدة الكهروضوئية ، ومختبر الموثوقية البيئية ، ومختبر تحمل النقاط الساخنة ، ومختبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتسارع ، ومختبر الميكانيكا الميكانيكية ، ومختبر السيليكا الكهروضوئية ، ومختبر EVA الكهروضوئية ، ومختبر صندوق التوصيل ، وما إلى ذلك الغرفة. اجتاز شهادة مجلس الاعتماد الوطني CNAS للمختبر وشهادة CMA. في الوقت الحاضر ، لديها القدرة على الاختبار المعترف بها وطنيا لسلسلة الصناعة بأكملها مثل مكونات الفولت والمكونات الكهروضوئية والمواد الخام والمساعدة الكهروضوئية ومحطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية. "ANBOTEK Photovoltaic Business Unit" هي منظمة اختبار تعاوني TUV ألمانية ، وهي مسؤولة عن اعتماد مواد الوحدات الكهروضوئية (صندوق الوصلات ، الموصل ، لوحة معززة ، EVA ، السيليكون ، إلخ). يعتمد "ANBOTEK Photovoltaic Division" على الخلايا الكهروضوئية GB / T 9535 ، IEC 61215 ، IEC 616146 ، UL 1703 ، IEC 61730 ، IEC 61646 ومعايير أخرى ، لمصنعي وتجار الوحدات الكهروضوئية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتنفيذ خدمات اختبار الطرف الثالث . توفير CE و UL و CQC وخدمات التصديق الوطنية الأخرى.

فحص محطة الطاقة

"Anbotek Photovoltaic Division" يعتمد على IEC62124 ، IEC 62446 ، CNCA / CTS0004 ومعايير أخرى ، لبناء ومشغلي أنظمة الطاقة الكهروضوئية ، لإجراء اختبار محطة طاقة خارجية ، وتحديد خدمات قبولها. حتى الآن ، كان هناك أكثر من 100 مشروع تراكمي لاختبار محطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية وخدمات تقييم العناية الواجبة في الصناعة ، وأكثر من 100 وحدة خدمة لخدمات فحص وصول الوحدات الكهروضوئية واختبار معمل الوحدات الكهروضوئية.

خدمة الإشراف

في عملية بناء مشروع محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية ، يوفر "Anbotek Photovoltaic Business Department" للعملاء الإشراف على الوحدة الكهروضوئية والإشراف على إنتاج العاكس الكهروضوئي وخدمات أخرى لضمان أن مكونات ومحولات الطاقة في الشراء والتصنيع والتركيب في الموقع . معايير التصميم والقبول. من خلال خدمة الإشراف الاحترافية لدينا ، يمكن للعملاء شراء منتجات المعدات الكهروضوئية عالية الجودة ، وتقليل تكلفة تشغيل محطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية بشكل فعال ومعدل الفشل التالي ، بحيث تظل فترة دخل الاستثمار في محطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية مستقرة لفترة طويلة.

مشروع الحكومة الفولتية الضوئية للتخفيف من حدة الفقر

يستهدف مشروع التخفيف من حدة الفقر الكهروضوئية "مشاريع توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموزعة" المقامة في القرى الفقيرة ، والأسر الفقيرة ، والفقراء. ستشارك "وحدة الأعمال الكهروضوئية ANBOTEK" الخاصة بنا بنشاط في الاختبارات المهنية لمشاريع التخفيف من حدة الفقر الكهروضوئية. تحليل وتقييم مستوى الأداء والجودة للوحدات الكهروضوئية ومحطات الطاقة للعملاء ، وكفاءة النظام الإجمالية ، وأسباب تدهور الأداء العام للوحدات الكهروضوئية ومحطات الطاقة ودرجة تأثيرها ؛ بناءً على احتياجات الاستثمار والتمويل ، قم بتحليل وتقييم تقييم قدرة توليد الطاقة لمحطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية ؛ تشير العيوب الموجودة في عملية تقييم محطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية إلى تحسينات لتحسين قدرة توليد الطاقة لمحطات الطاقة.

توفالو

"Anbotek Photovoltaic Business Unit" هي منظمة اختبار تعاوني TUV ألمانية ، وهي مسؤولة عن اعتماد مواد الوحدات الكهروضوئية (صناديق الوصلات ، الموصلات ، اللوحات الخلفية ، EVA ، السيليكون ، إلخ).

IEC

يعتمد "Anbotek Photovoltaic Division" على الخلايا الكهروضوئية GB / T 9535 ، IEC 61215 ، IEC 616146 ، UL 1703 ، IEC 61730 ، IEC 61646 وغيرها من المعايير ، لمصنعي وتجار الوحدات الكهروضوئية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتنفيذ خدمات اختبار الطرف الثالث . توفير CE و UL و CQC وخدمات التصديق الوطنية الأخرى.


<a href = ''> 客服 a>
<a href = 'https: //en.live800.com'> الدردشة المباشرة أ>

Photovoltaic Module Lab

Lab Overview

                  Anbotek Photovoltaic Laboratory (the first private photovoltaic third party laboratory in the country).

Laboratory Capabilities Introduction

Anbotek Photovoltaic Business Unit Advantage

• Anbotek has the most advanced equipment in the field of photovoltaics. It uses imported photovoltaic testing equipment such as imported Passan, Lexus, ESPECT, etc., with high precision. It gives you total quality for all aspects of the whole industry chain, from product development, production, sales to technical application. Guarantee.

• Provide you with faster inspection and certification cycles and more favorable prices to help PV manufacturers save test time and costs.

• Have a quality pair of services, respond quickly 24 hours a day, improve service efficiency and quality, and give you a meticulous service experience.

• It is possible to solve all your testing and certification problems in one stop, making testing certification easier.

Testing & Certification Services

It has a comprehensive experiment of photovoltaic module electrical performance laboratory, environmental reliability laboratory, hot spot endurance laboratory, accelerated ultraviolet laboratory, mechanical mechanics laboratory, photovoltaic silica laboratory, photovoltaic EVA laboratory, junction box laboratory, etc. room. Passed the National Accreditation Board CNAS Laboratory Qualification and CMA Certification. At present, it has the nationally recognized testing capability of the whole industry chain such as volt components, photovoltaic components, photovoltaic raw and auxiliary materials, and photovoltaic power plants. "ANBOTEK Photovoltaic Business Unit" is a German TUV cooperative testing organization, and is responsible for the certification of photovoltaic module materials (junction box, connector, backplane, EVA, silicone, etc.). "ANBOTEK Photovoltaic Division" is based on photovoltaic GB/T 9535, IEC 61215, IEC 616146, UL 1703, IEC 61730, IEC 61646 and other standards, for photovoltaic module manufacturers, traders, etc., to carry out third-party testing services. Provide CE, UL, CQC and other national certification services.

Power Station Inspection

"Anbotek Photovoltaic Division" is based on IEC62124, IEC 62446, CNCA/CTS0004 and other standards, for photovoltaic system construction and operators, to carry out third-party power station testing, identification, acceptance services. Up to now, there have been more than 100 cumulative projects for PV power plant testing and due diligence assessment services in the industry, and over 100 service units for PV module arrival inspection services and PV module laboratory testing.

Supervision Service

In the construction process of photovoltaic power station project, "Anbotek Photovoltaic Business Department" provides customers with PV module supervision and PV inverter production supervision and other services to ensure that the power station components and inverters are in the procurement, manufacturing and on-site installation. Design and acceptance criteria. Through our professional supervision service, customers can purchase high-quality photovoltaic equipment products, effectively reduce the operating cost of photovoltaic power plants and the next failure rate, so that the income period of investment photovoltaic power plants will remain stable for a long time.

Government Photovoltaic Poverty Alleviation Project

The PV Poverty Alleviation Project targets "distributed photovoltaic power generation projects" built in poverty-stricken villages, poor households, and poor people. Our "ANBOTEK Photovoltaic Business Unit" will actively participate in the professional testing of photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects. Analyze and evaluate the performance and quality level of PV modules and power stations for the customers, the overall system efficiency, the causes of the overall performance degradation of PV modules and power stations and their impact degree; based on the investment and financing needs, analyze and evaluate the power generation capacity assessment of PV power plants; The defects found in the evaluation process of photovoltaic power plants suggest improvements to improve the power generation capacity of power plants.

TUV

"Anbotek Photovoltaic Business Unit" is a German TUV cooperative testing organization, and is responsible for the certification of photovoltaic module materials (junction boxes, connectors, backplanes, EVA, silicone, etc.).

IEC

"Anbotek Photovoltaic Division" is based on photovoltaics GB/T 9535, IEC 61215, IEC 616146, UL 1703, IEC 61730, IEC 61646 and other standards, for photovoltaic module manufacturers, traders, etc., to carry out third-party testing services. Provide CE, UL, CQC and other national certification services.


< a href=' '>客服
< a href='https://en.live800.com'>live chat