شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE

مقدمة مختصرة

تعد شهادة CE مطلبًا رئيسيًا ، وتشكل جوهر التوجيه الأوروبي في الاتحاد الأوروبي في 7 مايو 1985 ، (85 / C136 / 01) ، وهي طريقة جديدة لتنسيق التكنولوجيا ومعيار القرار المطلوب باعتباره الغرض من صياغة وتنفيذ التوجيه له معنى محدد ، وهو يقتصر على المنتجات التي لا تهدد سلامة الإنسان الحيواني والمنتجات من حيث متطلبات السلامة الأساسية ، بدلاً من متطلبات الجودة العامة ، الأمر التنسيقي المتطلبات الرئيسية فقط ، متطلبات التعليمات العامة هي مهمة قياسية: إذا كان المنتج يلبي المتطلبات الرئيسية للتوجيه ذي الصلة ، فيمكن إضافة علامة CE ، بدلاً من تحديد ما إذا كان يمكن استخدام علامة CE وفقًا لمتطلبات الجودة العامة للمعيار ذي الصلة

EUCE

ضرورة التقدم للحصول على شهادة CE

شهادة CE ، توفر المنتجات لجميع البلدان في السوق الأوروبية للتداول مواصفات موحدة ، وتبسيط إجراءات التجارة لأي من منتجات أي بلد لدخول منطقة التجارة الحرة الأوروبية ، يجب أن تكون شهادة CE ، ويتم تصنيف المنتج بعلامة CE ومنتجات شهادة CE في قال تصريح مرور الاتحاد الأوروبي ودول منطقة التجارة الحرة الأوروبية إن المنتج قد وصل إلى توجيه الاتحاد الأوروبي يتطلب متطلبات أمنية ؛ إنه نوع من التزام المؤسسات تجاه المستهلكين ، مما يزيد من ثقة المستهلكين في المنتجات. منتجات علامة CE ستقلل من المخاطر للبيع في السوق الأوروبية.

خطر التعرض للاحتجاز والتحقيق من قبل الجمارك ؛ خطر التعرض للتحقيق والتعامل مع وكالات الإشراف على السوق ؛ خطر اتهام أحد الأقران لأغراض تنافسية.

فوائد التقدم للحصول على شهادة CE

إن عدد وتعقيد قوانين ولوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي ومعايير التنسيق تجعله فكرة لتوفير الوقت وتوفير العمالة وتقليل المخاطر للحصول على المساعدة من الوكالات المعينة في الاتحاد الأوروبي. احصل على شهادة CE المعينة من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد الثقة إلى أقصى حد المستهلكين ومنظمي السوق ؛ يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال ظهور تلك الاتهامات غير المسؤولة ؛ في حالة التقاضي ، ستصبح شهادة CE الخاصة بالمؤسسة المعينة في الاتحاد الأوروبي هي الدليل الفني ذي الأثر القانوني.

تعليمات علامة CE

في السنوات الأخيرة ، في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (الاتحاد الأوروبي ، عضو الرابطة الأوروبية للتجارة الحرة ، باستثناء سويسرا) في بيع المنتجات في السوق ، يتزايد استخدام علامة CE ، وقالت علامة CE التي تحمل علامة السلع يتماشى مع السلامة والصحة وحماية البيئة وحماية المستهلك ، وسلسلة من التوجيهات الأوروبية للتعبير عن المتطلبات كما في ديسمبر 1997 ، أصدر التوجيه EC علامة CE على النحو التالي.

التعليمات الميكانيكية تعليمات الجهد المنخفض تعليمات التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي مواد البناء تعليمات معدات الضغط تعليمات الضجيج تعليمات تعليمات اليخت متعة تعليمات اليخت تعليمات المصعد تعليمات واقية من الانفجار تعليمات المعدات الطبية تعليمات معدات الحماية الشخصية تعليمات الاتصالات اللاسلكية تعليمات الغاز قياس تعليمات الأداة.

نطاق شهادة CE

علامة CE مطلوبة من قبل كل من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي وبلدان المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. اعتبارًا من يناير 2013 ، كان لدى الاتحاد الأوروبي 27 دولة عضو ، وهي

النمسا ، بلجيكا ، الدنمارك ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، اليونان ، أيرلندا ، إيطاليا ، لوكسمبورغ ، هولندا ، البرتغال ، إسبانيا ، السويد ، المملكة المتحدة (بريطانيا العظمى) ، إستونيا ، لاتفيا ، ليتوانيا ، بولندا ، جمهورية التشيك ، سلوفاكيا ، المجر ، سلوفينيا ، مالطة ، قبرص ، رومانيا ، بلغاريا.

ثلاثة أعضاء من الرابطة الأوروبية للتجارة الحرة: أيسلندا وليختنشتاين والنرويج

دولة شبه الاتحاد الأوروبي: تركيا

المستندات الفنية المطلوب إعدادها للحصول على شهادة CE

1. اسم وعنوان الشركة المصنعة (الممثل المعتمد للاتحاد الأوروبي (الوكيل المعتمد للاتحاد الأوروبي) AR) ، واسم المنتج وطرازه ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ 2. دليل تشغيل المنتج. 3. وثائق تصميم السلامة (بما في ذلك رسم الهيكل الرئيسي ، أي رسم التصميم الذي يعكس عدد وسمك طبقة العزل لمسافة التسلق) ؛ 4. الشروط الفنية للمنتج (أو معايير المؤسسة) وإنشاء البيانات الفنية ؛ 5. رسم تخطيطي ومخطط دائرة للأجهزة الكهربائية. 6. قائمة المكونات الرئيسية أو المواد الخام (يرجى اختيار المنتجات التي تحمل علامة التصديق الأوروبية) ؛ 7. تقرير الاختبار. 8 شهادة ذات صلة صادرة عن NB ، سلطة التصديق المعتمدة من الاتحاد الأوروبي (لأنماط أخرى غير الوضع A) ؛ 9 شهادة تسجيل المنتج في الاتحاد الأوروبي (بالنسبة لبعض المنتجات مثل الأجهزة الطبية من الفئة الأولى ، وأجهزة التشخيص المخبرية العادية IVD) ؛ 10. إعلان التوافق مع معايير CE (DOC)

نوع المنتج من شهادة CE

1. شهادة CE للطاقة: مفتاح طاقة الاتصال ، شاحن عرض الطاقة ، طاقة LED ، طاقة LCD ، UPS ، إلخ.

2. شهادة CE للمصابيح: الثريا ، مصباح المسار ، مصباح الفناء ، المصباح اليدوي ، المصباح السفلي ، سلسلة مصابيح LED ، المصباح ، مصباح الكشاف LED ، مصباح المصباح LED ، مصباح الشبكة ، مصباح الحوض ، مصباح LED ، مصباح LED ، مصباح توفير الطاقة ، مصباح T8 ، إلخ.

3. شهادة CE للأجهزة المنزلية: مروحة ، غلاية كهربائية ، ستيريو ، تلفزيون ، فأرة ، مكنسة كهربائية ، إلخ.

4. شهادة CE الإلكترونية: موجه سدادة الأذن ، بطارية الهاتف المحمول ، مؤشر الليزر ، الهزاز ، إلخ.

5. منتجات الاتصالات شهادة CE: جهاز الرد على المكالمات الهاتفية الأرضية الجهاز الرئيسي وبطاقة واجهة بيانات جهاز الفاكس ومنتجات الاتصالات الأخرى

6 منتجات لاسلكية شهادة CE: منتجات بلوتوث BT لوحة مفاتيح لاسلكية لاسلكية للوحة المفاتيح ، والتحدث والقراءة والكتابة من الماوس ، جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال اللاسلكي ، ميكروفون لاسلكي ، جهاز الشبكة اللاسلكية عن بعد ، نظام نقل الصور اللاسلكي وغيرها من المنتجات اللاسلكية منخفضة الطاقة ، إلخ ؛

7. شهادة CE لمنتجات الاتصالات اللاسلكية: 2G الهاتف المحمول 3G الهاتف المحمول 3.5g الهاتف المحمول DECT الهاتف المحمول (1.8g ، 1.9g باند) لاسلكي لاسلكي ، إلخ.

8. شهادة CE الميكانيكية: آلة لحام كهربائية بمحرك بنزين ماكينة حفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أداة طاحونة جزازة العشب آلة تخريم الرفع آلة غسل جرافة غسالة صحون معدات معالجة مياه الشعر لحام البنزين آلات الطباعة آلات النجارة آلة الحفر الدوارة آلة تقطيع العشب آلة قطع الثلج آلة قطع الأسطوانة آلة سكريد آلات صناعة الأطعمة المصنوعة من الحديد وآلات العشب ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

9. شهادة CE للأجهزة الطبية

إشعار للحصول على شهادة CE

تحتاج إلى الحصول على شهادة CE ، والانتباه إلى البحث عن هيئات شهادات CE ، بعد اختبار المنتجات المؤهلة من خلال شهادة CE هي شهادة CE حقيقية ، واختبار Shenzhen Anbotek ember مختلفًا عن أسهم وكالة CE / استشارات CE مع شركة استشارية CE ، لديها محترف مستقل المختبر ، تجربة غنية في شهادة CE ، يمكن أن توفر خدمات شاملة واختبار وشهادة وقفة واحدة ، وقد توصلت بريطانيا والولايات المتحدة 58 دولة ومنطقة ، بما في ذلك ألمانيا ، إلى اتفاقيات اعتراف متبادل ، ويتمتع تقرير الاختبار بمصداقية دولية. بصفتها شركة حاصلة على شهادة CE لمنظمة معتمدة لشهادة CE ، فهي مختبر طرف ثالث لتوحيد معايير قانون TUV الألماني ، ويمكن أن تكون وكيلًا لشهادة tuv-ce الألمانية.

فضلت شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE أسهم اختبار Anbotek ، ومرحبًا بكم لإجراء استشارة حول منتج CE وشهادة منتج CE

توفر شركة Anbo test co. ، LTD جميع اختبارات وشهادة منتجات تعليمات CE تقريبًا ، من أجل تلبية متطلبات الشركات المصنعة للصق علامة CE. Anbo هي سلطة إصدار الشهادات CE في شنتشن. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمزيد من المعلومات حول شهادة CE ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 0755-26014755 / 26066440


<a href = ''> 客服 a>
<a href = 'https: //en.live800.com'> الدردشة المباشرة أ>

Eu CE Cert

brief introduction

CE certification is a major requirement, constitutes the core of the European directive in the European Union on May 7, 1985, (85 / C136/01), a new method of technology coordination and the standard of the resolution to need as the purpose of formulating and implementing directive has a specific meaning, which is limited to products do not endanger the safety of the human animal and products in terms of the basic safety requirements, rather than the general quality requirements, coordination command only main requirements, general instruction requirement is a standard taskIf the product meets the main requirements of the relevant directive, the CE mark can be added, instead of deciding whether the CE mark can be used according to the general quality requirements of the relevant standard

EUCE

The necessity of applying for CE certification

CE certification, products for all countries in the European market to trade provides a unified specification, simplify trade procedures of any country products to enter the European free trade area must be CE certification, the product is labeled with CE marking and CE certification products into the European Union and the European free trade zone countries market pass CE said the product has reached the eu directive requires security requirements;It is a kind of commitment of enterprises to consumers, which increases consumers' trust in products.CE mark products will reduce the risk of sale in the European market.

Risk of being detained and investigated by the customs;Risk of being investigated and dealt with by market supervision agencies;The risk of being accused by a peer for competitive purposes.

Benefits of applying for CE certification

The number and complexity of eu laws, regulations and harmonisation standards make it a time-saving, labor-saving and risk-reducing idea to get help from the eu's designated agencies.Obtain the CE certificate designated by the eu, which can maximize the trust of consumers and market regulators;Can effectively prevent the emergence of those irresponsible accusations;In the case of litigation, the CE certificate of the designated institution of the eu will become the technical evidence with legal effect.

CE mark instruction

In recent years, in the European economic area (the European Union, the European free trade association member, except Switzerland) in the sale of products on the market, the use of the CE mark is increasing, the CE mark labeled with commodity said it is in line with safety and health, environmental protection and consumer protection, and a series of European directives to express requirements as in December 1997, the ec directive issued a CE marking are as follows.

Mechanical instruction low voltage instruction electromagnetic compatibility instruction building materials instruction pressure equipment instruction noise instruction pleasure yacht instruction elevator instruction explosion-proof instruction medical equipment instruction personal protective equipment instruction wireless communication instruction gas instruction measuring instrument instruction.

Scope of CE certification

The CE mark is required by both the EU and EEA countries. As of January 2013, the EU has 27 member states, namely

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom (Great Britain), Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Malta, Cyprus, Romania, Bulgaria.

Three members of EFTA :Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway

Semi-eu country :Turkey

Technical documents to be prepared for CE certification

1. name and address of the manufacturer (authorized representative of the eu (authorized agent of the eu)AR), name and model of the product, etc.; 2. Product operation manual; 3. Safety design documents (including key structure drawing, that is, the design drawing reflecting the number and thickness of insulation layer of climbing distance clearance); 4. Product technical conditions (or enterprise standards) and establishment of technical data; 5. Schematic diagram and circuit diagram of electrical appliances; 6. List of key components or raw materials (please select products with European certification mark); 7. Testing Report; 8 relevant certificate issued by NB, authorized certification authority of the European Union (for other modes other than mode A); 9 certificate of registration of the product in the eu (for some products such as Class I medical devices, ordinary IVD in vitro diagnostic medical devices);10. CE declaration of compliance (DOC)

Product type of CE certification

1. power CE certification: communication power switch power charger display power LED power LCD power UPS, etc.

2. CE certification of lamps: chandelier, track lamp, courtyard lamp, hand lamp, down lamp, LED lamp string, lamp, LED spot lamp, LED bulb lamp, grille lamp, aquarium lamp, LED lamp, LED lamp, energy saving lamp, T8 lamp, etc.

3. CE certification of home appliances: fan, electric kettle, stereo, TV, mouse, vacuum cleaner, etc.

4. electronic CE certification: earplug router, mobile phone battery, laser pointer, vibrator, etc.

5. communications products CE certification: telephone landline telephone answering machine main machine and fax machine machine data interface card and other communications products

6 wireless products CE certification: bluetooth BT products tablet wireless keyboard wireless radio, speaking, reading and writing of the mouse wireless transceiver radio wireless microphone remote wireless network device wireless image transmission system and other low power wireless products, etc.;

7. CE certification of wireless communication products :2G mobile phone 3G mobile phone 3.5g mobile phone DECT mobile phone (1.8g, 1.9g band) wireless walkie-talkie, etc.

8. mechanical CE certification: gasoline engine electric welding machine CNC drilling machine tool grinder lawn mower lift punching machine washing equipment bulldozer dishwasher hair water treatment equipment gasoline welder printing machinery woodworking machinery rotating drill grass trimmer snowplow excavator printer printer cutter roller screeding machine cutting machine straight iron food machinery of lawn machine, etc.;

9. CE certification of medical devices

Notice for CE certification

Need to do CE certification, pay attention to seek authority CE certification bodies, after testing qualified products through the CE certification is true CE certification, shenzhen Anbotek ember testing different from CE agency shares/CE consultancy with CE consulting company, it has a professional independent laboratory, rich experience in the CE certification, can provide one-stop comprehensive and testing and certification services, Britain and the United States58 countries and regions, including Germany, have reached mutual recognition agreements, and the test report has international credibility. As a CE certification company of an authoritative CE certification organization, it is a third party laboratory for the standardization of German TUV law, and it can be the agent of German tuv-ce certification.

European Union CE certification preferred Anbotek testing shares, welcome to conduct CE product consultation and CE product certification

Anbo testing co., LTD provides almost all CE instruction product testing and certification, in order to meet the requirements of manufacturers to paste CE mark. Anbo is the CE certification authority in shenzhen. If you are interested in further information about CE certification, please contact us at 0755-26014755/26066440


< a href=' '>客服
< a href='https://en.live800.com'>live chat